PP Furniture
PP møbler + Krabbesholm Højskole

In cooperation with PP Møbler, Krabbesholm has arranged a competition for a stool for the new exhibition building at Krabbesholm Højskole. The building is designed by the Japanese drawing office Atelier Bow-Wow. About 100 signed up for the competition and just under 70 handed in a suggestion. The many suggestions were evaluated by a jury made up of representatives from PP Møbler, Atelier Bow-Wow and Krabbesholm Højskole. The jury chose 10 suggestions that went on to the final where the contestants had to improve their stool projects after having presented them to PP Møbler at the company workshop in Allerød.

The 10 finalists are: Tomoyo Kawata, E06 Jacob Hastrup Clausen, E04 Søren Gøttsche, E08 Katrine Høvsgaard Nielsen, E08 Daniel Berlin, F06 Linn Wie Andersen, E08 Carsten Johansen og Lars Tingskov Mikkelsen, F99 Simon Legald, E05 Jo Hanna Andersson, E08 Morten Engel, F02